Battle of the Princess Brides

Just for fun, and to get you ready for what’s coming up next, we put together a compilation of some of our favourite royal brides. Whether they’re perennial favourites, plagued by scandal or a princess who seems to escape the paparazzi radar, they’re all here!

Tell us who your favourite is and who we forgot in the comments!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “Battle of the Princess Brides

  1. I will start the comments with a total cop-out. I can’t choose! I love Anne’s veil, and Grace’s waist line. I also love the over all effect of Princess Margaret, she was apparently pretty badass and she looks it. I enjoy the easiness of The Queen Mother and I WANT the angora shrug Kate wore to the reception. Finally, can we hear it for Camilla’s understated suit and awesome feather fascinator? If I get married to my life long love when I’m over sixty and spent most of my life being ridiculed, she will be my style inspiration.

    How’s that for not helpful at all?!

  2. stephaniegal

    Okay! Here are my top 3 favourites:

    1. Grace Kelly
    2. Princess Margaret
    3. Autumn Kelly

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

