Friday Favourites

Who is excited that it is the weekend!? I’m pretty excited. I love Friday. I am a weekend commuter, so most often Friday nights find me on a train, barreling through the forests of Canada. And while I’m captive for 3 hours I thought I would entertain you. Or entertain myself. One or the other.

Let’s get the weekend started right with some online browsing, i.e. things I’ve been loving this week:

Things I Love This Week

Now. Tell me all of your current favourite things so that I can also be obsessed with them.

Have a great weekend, everyone – go buy yourself a present!

2 responses to “Friday Favourites

    • stephaniegal

      Ooooh, present for me! Yay!

      I need that H&M blazer in my life. Too bad you couldn’t get the hot pink one. I guess black IS more versatile.

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

