You Don’t Mess with the Zbornak

I actually can’t believe Christmas is this weekend. I know you’ll all think I’m one of those over dramatic assholes, who tries to get sympathy from friends and family (and Internet readers) by saying things like “ZOMG I haven’t even started shopping, I’m so screwed!” but seriously, I haven’t even started shopping, you guys! I’M SO SCREWED.

So, I guess I should, like, go do that. But before I do, for your viewing pleasure:

Dorothy Zbornak, a girl after my own heart. Lookout shoppers in south western Ontario, this last minute shopper will be throwing elbows.

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

