I’m sick? You’re cheating on a vegetable!

First off, Happy Hanukkah to all our Jewish friends and readers!!

Second, I want to share with you one of my favourite holiday movies – While You Were Sleeping. It’s not about christmas, but it is set at Christmas. And it is wonderful. Hilarious and heart warming with beautiful Christmassy music…all of those good things you want over the holidays.

It is excellent.  Well, see for yourself with the trailer:

I am going to go watch it now!

3 responses to “I’m sick? You’re cheating on a vegetable!

  1. There is a scene, that isn’t even a scene, it’s a moment between scenes where the paper boy throws the paper too hard and launches himself off his bike. At least I think it’s the paperboy throwing papers. Listen, the point is someone bails seriously hard off their bike, and it’s truly glorious and I completely lose my shit everytime I see it.

  2. jane

    I just love Sal Jr & his shoe fetish. And Bill Pullman. Crushed on him hardcore after this movie.

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

