Pinspiration

If you follow us on Twitter, you may have noticed the other day that I wore gold and light gray together…I know! I broke my own rules and you know what – I liked it. Turns out I may be a rebel at heart.

I was having a hard time finding something to wear that morning and as I was madly swishing through my closet , I found a gingham button up shirt and thought of this blogger’s outfit that I had pinned on pinterest:

 

Et, voila! I had my outfit. Thank goodness for pinterest! Long blue cardigan, light gray checked shirt, and a gold belt. And Imma do it again!

2 responses to “Pinspiration

  1. Oooo I have that cardigan almost exactly. Must get gold belt. And fun necklace. And tall brown boots. Damnit.

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

