What I Wore: Marigold and Leopard

My obsession with all shades of coral, marigold, and tangerine continues. I recently bought a marigold coloured sweater from Joe Fresh.

It isn’t a colour that I wear very often, so when I found the sweater on clearance for a song I thought ‘why not!’ It turns out I like marigold, very much. I am a pale brunette and it really really works with my colouring. (Please note that, just like in the trashiest of romance novels, I have flashing dark-green eyes, crimson lips and an alabaster brow. No really. Picture me just like that)

Anywaaay. I paired my marigold sweater with dark straight leg jeans, leopard print flats and my usual accessories (I like gold with warm tones). A good outfit for my casual office, and one I will wear again!

What I wore: Marigold sweater

 

Your thoughts on yellow?

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

