Spring Dreams

So now that Valentine’s Day has passed and February turns to March, my mind is turning to my Spring wardrobe. I actually have to do a lot of work. I have like no clothes. I’ve been culling my collection all Fall and Winter but I have yet to replace a thing!

Here are some outfits that have been percolating in the back of my brain:

Coral Love

 

***

Black and Gold for Spring

5 responses to “Spring Dreams

  1. I need that leafy tunic thinger. Gimme.

  2. Hi Girls,

    Thanks for visiting the blog for your sweet tweet! Nice to find your blog too, and looking forward to visiting you reguarly!

    xoxo
    http://www.natashafatah.blogspot.com

  3. Hi Girls,

    Thanks for visiting the blog and for your sweet tweet. Nice to find your blog too, and I’ll be visiting it regularly.

    xoxo
    Natasha

    • stephaniegal

      Hi there,

      I’m having such a fangirl moment! Haha. I really admire your writing, so when I found your blog I just thought, how inspiring! I sometimes feel that people who love fashion/clothing/shopping are viewed as shallow, so it is great to see someone with a serious job say that these things are important, too.

      We’ll definitely be visiting your blog regularly. Thanks for stopping by ours! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

