What I Wore: Low Key Date Night

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was good, pretty low key! Date night was dinner (tiny hamburgers!) and a movie (The Artist, which was fun!). I even tried a new flavour of Dairy Queen blizzard (those who know me know that I only eat one flavour of blizzard – the cappuccino skor).

I had big plans for a cute skirt I bought recently but unfortunately, the weather in my area of Canada was very cold. It was highly disappointing. I’m pretty sick of winter and I am at the stage where I believe that I can will spring into being, if I just stop wearing my winter clothing. Alas, it was not to be on Saturday night.

Here’s what I wore for date night instead of my new skirt:

What I wore: Sea green chiffon and leopard

What did you wear this weekend?

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

