Budget dresses

On monday I posted a set with a gorgeous dress. So so gorgeous. And so, so expensive. $582 dollars to be exact.

That amount is heartbreaking for those of us on a budget. It’s beautiful and I want it, but there is so much more I can buy with almost $600. Because I love you all SO MUCH, I did some math for you. For $582 dollars you can buy:

– 19 blouses that cost $29.99 each
– 12 dresses that cost $49.99 each
– 39 accessories that cost $14.99 each
– 6 coats that cost $99.99 each

So, I’m sorry for breaking your heart, everyone. To make it up to you, here are eight beautiful summer dresses all under $200 and all available in Canada:

Summer Dresses

Summer dress
$168 – anthropologie.com

Hot pink dress
$158 – anthropologie.com

H m dress
$20 – hm.com

H M floral summer dress
£25 – hm.com

Old Navy floral dress
oldnavy.gap.com

rickis : womens: apparel
$90 – rickis.com

P.S. this post is dedicated to Hildie.

2 responses to “Budget dresses

  1. hildie

    H&M Floral summer dress, where have you been all my life?

  2. Style by Carla

    Hi,
    You were following my old url (allthatglittersinfashion.wordpress.com). I changed the url to stylebycarla.wordpress.com, and now my followers aren’t getting my updates. You may have to unfollow then re-follow me again to get my updates. Sorry for the inconvenience!
    Sincerely, Carla 🙂 PS: I LOVE dress #1 … and I have dress #2 myself – great picks!

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

