Spring wardrobe wants, Stephanie edition

Irene shared her spring wardrobe wants, and now it is my turn! I was putting together my board and thinking about the things I wanted, and I realized that things seem to be going a bit Rose Nylund. Which is, of course, amazing. Who DOESN’T want to be like the lady from St. Olaf? Unless you’re a Blanche

I want lots of lace and patterns, low heeled wedges and jeweled sandals, vintage-y sunglasses, and full skirts. Lady-like and sweet, just like Rose!

Spring wants

What are you wanting for Spring?

3 responses to “Spring wardrobe wants, Stephanie edition

  1. Style by Carla

    Your wardrobe wants are very similar to mine! I’m on the lookout for some fabulous low heeled wedges – I love the ones in your photo!

  2. Pingback: Updating the work wardrobe « Pop culture. Style. It's an obsession.

Leave a Reply

Tweedley tweedley tweets

